关于我们

  • IMG_6311
  • IMG_6318

关于我们

酒店类 - 新德里的经济型酒店,这是所有的首选,为您提供上实惠的价格绝对舒适的住宿环境。我们的酒店欢迎您与我们的客人个性化的接待服务提供温馨愉快的氛围。我们在酒店的等级,放放松,舒适和满意我们的客人,我们的第一优先名单上我们的辉煌的房间逗留期间。注意力和情意,在提供热情周到的服务,是我们的工作人员,是指导我们的每一个成员自然为您提供最满意的接待服务。我们在Mahipalpur的酒店提供了一个方便可及性和舒适的住宿,国内以及国际旅客。我们的酒店提供极具竞争力的价格有用和现代化的设施。随着现代便利设施,如互联网和商务中心,酒店类具有货币价值带给您美妙交融的舒适,豪华和友好的服务结合在一起。凭借我们的优质的服务和舒适的房间布置的专业知识,我们非常熟练的工作人员随时准备为您服务,二十四小时。酒店类尽一切努力,以确保您在我们酒店有一个满意的住宿!

我们提供什么?
酒店类是致力于为您提供亲切热情周到的服务集合。我们的服务定制,以满足从一开始你的要求,你和我们在一起的结束。享受这样的五星级酒店设施我们对这样的经济型酒店关税的酒店。我们的产品给你包括空调客房,配有浴室,并与所有可通过电缆将主要频道的液晶电视。可以肯定的关于我们为您提供酒店的等级客房的卫生和清洁。您也可以利用金钱交换设备在我们的酒店内,以确保您的方便,无后顾之忧。总之,我们提供:
  • 独特的住宿体验
  • 愉快的逗留
  • 价格实惠的住宿
  • 细心的服务
我们关心
我们关心您的期望以及有关与否,我们的产品能够满足这些期望与否。无论你是在您的休闲或商务旅行,我们关心您与我们的细心和亲切的工作人员的帮助下具体要求。如果你是一个休闲度假,我们方便你与新德里和周围的所有旅游景点的信息。我们通过安排合理的租金汽车和订票协助大家贯穿始终。当你对你的商务旅行,我们方便你在酒店内的会议空间和网络连接。总之,酒店类在乎你的喜好,努力为您呈现最好的经济型酒店入住而不会影响您的舒适程度和设施。
“来和乐于氛围,我们已为您创建”

无障碍
国道8,新德里,酒店类在Mahipalpur的地理位置优越,是旅客方便地访问。
  • 从国内机场5分钟车程
  • 从英迪拉·甘地国际机场仅5分钟车程
  • 从新德里火车站30分钟车程
酒店提供大部分的旅游景点,购物枢纽和德里的商业中心的便捷连接。 Dhaula宽距离酒店,古尔冈4公里,康乐广场16公里距离酒店仅有6公里。
关闭

About Us

  • IMG_6311
  • IMG_6318

About Us

Hotel The Class - New Delhi's budget hotel, which is preferred by all, offers you absolutely comfortable accommodation on affordable prices. Our hotel welcomes you to an ambience of delightful warmth offered with personalized hospitality services to our guests. We, at Hotel The Class, put relaxation, comfort and satisfaction of our guests, first on our priority list during their stay in our splendid rooms. Attentiveness and cordiality, in offering hospitality services, is natural in every member of our staff, which guides us to offer you most satisfying hospitality services. Our hotel in Mahipalpur provides a convenient accessibility and comfortable accommodation to domestic as well as international travelers. Our hotel offers useful and modern amenities on competitive prices. With modern conveniences and amenities like internet and business centre, Hotel The Class brings to you a wonderful blend of comfort, luxury and friendly services together with value for money. Leveraging on our expertise of fine services and arrangement of comfortable rooms, our extremely skilled staff members are ready to serve you round the clock. Hotel The Class makes every endeavor to ensure that you have a satisfying stay at our hotel!

What we offer?
Hotel The Class is committed to offer you a collection of cordial hospitality services. Our services are customized to meet your requirements from the beginning to the end of your stay with us. Enjoy facilities like that of five star hotels at our hotel on tariffs like that of economical hotels. Our offerings to you include air-conditioned rooms with attached bathroom and LCD TV with all the major channels available through cable. Be sure about the hygiene and cleanliness of the rooms that we provide you at Hotel The Class. You can also avail money exchanger facility in our hotel premises to ensure your convenience without worries. Altogether, we offer:
  • A unique hospitality experience
  • A Delightful Stay
  • Affordable Accommodation
  • Attentive Services
We care
We care about your expectations and about whether or not, our offerings are able to meet those expectations or not. Whether you are on your leisure or business trip, we care about your specific requirements with the help of our attentive and cordial staff. If you are on a leisure holiday, we facilitate you with the information on all the tourist spots in Delhi and around. We assist you all throughout by arranging for cars on reasonable rents and by booking tickets. When you are on your business trips, we facilitate you with the meeting space and internet access in the hotel premises. In all, Hotel The Class cares about your preferences and strives to present you the best budget hotel stay without compromising on your comfort level and facilities.
“Come & Take Delight in the Ambiance We Have Created for You”

Accessibility
Located ideally in Mahipalpur, National Highway 8, New Delhi, Hotel The Class is conveniently accessible for the travelers.
  • 5 minutes drive from domestic airport
  • 5 minutes drive from Indira Gandhi International Airport
  • 30 minutes Drive from New Delhi Railway Station
The hotel provides convenient access to most of the tourist attractions, shopping hubs and commercial centres of Delhi. Dhaula Kuan is just 6 KMs from the hotel, Gurgaon 4 KMs and Connaught Place 16 KMs from the hotel.
Close